0 0

Flats and apartments

By cities and districts:
№6584 (BNNCK2715)
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
  • Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
Torrevieja
2
1
53 m2
№6640 (BNNCK2368)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
  • Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
Orihuela (town)
2
1
64 m2

Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)

Apartment in Las Philipins, Oriuel Costa, Costa Blanca. Salon, open kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 8 m2 terrace. Total area 64 m2. The complex has underground parking, green areas, a communal pool…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp

Ready collections of objects

By cities and districts:

By type of real estate:

Pavel Maslov

Manager of Estate Barcelona

  • pavel@estate-barcelona.com

Ilina Valeeva

Real estate agent

  • ilina@estate-barcelona.com

Orlando Fernandez

Real estate agent

  • orlando@estate-barcelona.com

Olga Poluianovych

Real estate agent

  • lola@estate-barcelona.com

Ekaterina Revyakina

Real estate agent

  • ekaterina@estate-barcelona.com

Roman Labunskiy

Real estate agent

  • roman@estate-barcelona.com

Evgenia Maslova

Head of real estate department

  • evgenia@estate-barcelona.com

Polina Ishchenko

Real estate agent

  • polina@estate-barcelona.com

Albert Vila

Chartered accountant, tax advisor

  • albert@estate-barcelona.com

Anastasia Parakhina

Real estate agent

  • anastasia@estate-barcelona.com

Eva Blasco

Chartered accountant, tax advisor

  • office@estate-barcelona.es

Evgeniy Shchelkanov

Head of PR department

  • evgeniy@estate-barcelona.com

Alina Ambartsumyan

Office Manager

  • alina@estate-barcelona.com

Yulia Chagova

Real estate agent

  • yulia@estate-barcelona.com

Tatiana Nikonova

Immigration Lawyer in Spain

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Valentí Alvarez Mera

Tax lawyer, financial advisor

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Vicenç Bayarri Pla

Lawyer, corporate lawyer

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Apartments for sale in Spain

If you are seriously considering connecting your life with Spain, we advise you to pay attention to apartments. You can buy an apartment in Spain inexpensively with the Estate Barcelona agency.

In our catalog you will find many options in various parts of this sunny country. First of all, you need to decide on the location. Apartments on the coast of Spain are perfect for recreation and investment. And if a busy city life appeals to you, make sure to take a closer look at Barcelona and other major cities in Spain.

Three reasons to buy an apartment in Spain

Order a free consultation on buying property in Spain

Polina Ishchenko

Your personal manager

+7(495)118-24-98

+34(932)205-680