0 0

Townhouse

By cities and districts:
№11617 (BH-LSH35)
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
  • Townhouse №11617 in Spain
3
3
180 m2

Townhouse №11617 in Spain

A new closed complex located in the Alcaides area consists of 30 houses with 3, 4 bedrooms and large terraces, a fully equipped kitchen, a dining room and a living room. The complex has four…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp

Ready collections of objects

By cities and districts:

By type of real estate:

Pavel Maslov

Manager of Estate Barcelona

  • pavel@estate-barcelona.com

Ilina Valeeva

Real estate agent

  • ilina@estate-barcelona.com

Orlando Fernandez

Real estate agent

  • orlando@estate-barcelona.com

Olga Poluianovych

Real estate agent

  • lola@estate-barcelona.com

Ekaterina Revyakina

Real estate agent

  • ekaterina@estate-barcelona.com

Roman Labunskiy

Real estate agent

  • roman@estate-barcelona.com

Evgenia Maslova

Head of real estate department

  • evgenia@estate-barcelona.com

Polina Ishchenko

Real estate agent

  • polina@estate-barcelona.com

Albert Vila

Chartered accountant, tax advisor

  • albert@estate-barcelona.com

Anastasia Parakhina

Real estate agent

  • anastasia@estate-barcelona.com

Eva Blasco

Chartered accountant, tax advisor

  • office@estate-barcelona.es

Evgeniy Shchelkanov

Head of PR department

  • evgeniy@estate-barcelona.com

Alina Ambartsumyan

Office Manager

  • alina@estate-barcelona.com

Yulia Chagova

Real estate agent

  • yulia@estate-barcelona.com

Tatiana Nikonova

Immigration Lawyer in Spain

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Valentí Alvarez Mera

Tax lawyer, financial advisor

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Vicenç Bayarri Pla

Lawyer, corporate lawyer

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Sale of townhouses in Spain

Spain is a fabulous country that boasts a rich cultural heritage, vibrant life, exquisite gourmet cuisine and, of course, ample leisure opportunities.

Estate Barcelona Agency will help you buy a townhouse or bungalow in Spain on favorable terms. The company's catalog contains a wide selection of both spacious townhouses with sea views and small bungalows for permanent or short-term residence.

Three reasons to buy a townhouse in Spain

A townhouse in Spain – is a combination of the qualities of a city apartment and a country house on the coast of Spain. Each multi-level apartment-section in such a house has its own separate entrance, a small patio with a green area and a parking space.

Townhouses in Spain prices and cost features

Prices for townhouses in Spain are comparable to those for apartments in the city center. But at the same time, townhouses are significantly superior in size and convenience. Now in Spain you can buy a townhouse of any layout and number of storeys for permanent residence or recreation. Therefore, prices for townhouses, bungalows vary depending on the area of the site, the class and characteristics of the house, its location and proximity to the sea.

Buying and selling townhouses in Spain

Estate Barcelona will help you buy a townhouse in Spain based on your preferences in price, location and layout. We will organize a viewing, check all permits and specific nuances that relate to this type of housing and control all stages of the transaction.

Order a free consultation on buying property in Spain

Polina Ishchenko

Your personal manager

+7(495)118-24-98

+34(932)205-680