0 0

Property in Spain

  • Descending price
  • Ascending price
  • By date
  • By popularity
  • Show on map
№6615 (BNNCK2935)
Flat №6615 in Torrevieja
Torrevieja
Sold
1
1
53 m2

Flat №6615 in Torrevieja

Apartment on the lower floor in Torreviej. Salon, American kitchen, 1 bedroom with built-in wardrobe, bathroom. Total area of ​​53 m2. Common pool. Developed infrastructure and abundance of…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp
№6494 (BNNCK2768)
Flat №6494 in Pilar de la Horadada
Pilar de la Horadada
2
2
62 m2

Flat №6494 in Pilar de la Horadada

Apartments on the Lower Floor in Pilar de la Oradada, Alicante. Salon, American kitchen, 2 bedrooms with fitted wardrobes, 2 bathrooms, terrace, private plot 47 m2. Total area 62 m2. The complex has…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp
№6742 (BNNCK2709)
Flat №6742 in Orihuela (town)
Orihuela (town)
2
1
65 m2
№6649 (BNNCK2253)
Flat №6649 in Elche
Elche
2
1
75 m2
№6660 (BNNCK2726)
Flat №6660 in Guardamar del Segura
Guardamar del Segura
1
1
69 m2
№6648 (BNNCK2252)
Flat №6648 in Elche
Elche
2
2
81 m2

Flat №6648 in Elche

Apartments on the Lower Floor in La Marina. Salon, separate kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, terrace 14 m2. Total area 81 m2. The complex has underground parking, garden and communal pool. La…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp
№6752 (BNNCK2714)
Flat №6752 in Torrevieja
Torrevieja
2
1
57 m2
№6584 (BNNCK2715)
Flat №6584 in Torrevieja
Torrevieja
2
1
53 m2
№6640 (BNNCK2368)
Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)
Orihuela (town)
2
1
64 m2

Flat №6640 in Orihuela (town)

Apartment in Las Philipins, Oriuel Costa, Costa Blanca. Salon, open kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 8 m2 terrace. Total area 64 m2. The complex has underground parking, green areas, a communal pool…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp
№9279 (LCSFX41F51B922D)
House №9279 in San Feliu de Guixols
San Feliu de Guixols
7
7
1187 m2

House №9279 in San Feliu de Guixols

Villa in a classic style with sea view in one of the best urbanizations of the city of Sant Feliu de Giczols with a beautiful view of the sea. The center of Barcelona is 100 km away, France is 100…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp
№9249 (LCSFX130CB35AD6)
House №9249 in S'agaro
S'agaro
9
8
726 m2

House №9249 in S'agaro

Villa in the first sea view overlooking the beach of sa a horse in the elite urbanization of La Gavina city of S'agaro. Stunning views of the world-famous coastline of the Costa Brava are open…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp
№9241 (LCSFX4474CE170F)
House №9241 in Girona
Girona
22
13
7032 m2

House №9241 in Girona

Massage 12th century with a huge territory in Girona Province on the Costa Brava. There are several buildings on the territory, the main house, the farm (currently does not function), the mill,…

WhatsApp Contact on WhatsApp

Ready collections of objects

North Coasts:

Central part:

South part:

Spanish Islands:

Pavel Maslov

Manager of Estate Barcelona

  • pavel@estate-barcelona.com

Ilina Valeeva

Real estate agent

  • ilina@estate-barcelona.com

Orlando Fernandez

Real estate agent

  • orlando@estate-barcelona.com

Olga Poluianovych

Real estate agent

  • lola@estate-barcelona.com

Ekaterina Revyakina

Real estate agent

  • ekaterina@estate-barcelona.com

Roman Labunskiy

Real estate agent

  • roman@estate-barcelona.com

Evgenia Maslova

Head of real estate department

  • evgenia@estate-barcelona.com

Polina Ishchenko

Real estate agent

  • polina@estate-barcelona.com

Albert Vila

Chartered accountant, tax advisor

  • albert@estate-barcelona.com

Anastasia Parakhina

Real estate agent

  • anastasia@estate-barcelona.com

Eva Blasco

Chartered accountant, tax advisor

  • office@estate-barcelona.es

Evgeniy Shchelkanov

Head of PR department

  • evgeniy@estate-barcelona.com

Alina Ambartsumyan

Office Manager

  • alina@estate-barcelona.com

Yulia Chagova

Real estate agent

  • yulia@estate-barcelona.com

Tatiana Nikonova

Immigration Lawyer in Spain

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Valentí Alvarez Mera

Tax lawyer, financial advisor

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Vicenç Bayarri Pla

Lawyer, corporate lawyer

  • office@estate-barcelona.com

Order a free consultation on buying property in Spain

Polina Ishchenko

Your personal manager

+7(495)118-24-98

+34(932)205-680